Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Work here and always use my service team , they are just the best . Always make sure everything is done right .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Max very knowledgeable and friendly person, he explian everything over the phone and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Executive Chevrolet took my vehicle in and completed the repairs in a timely fashion. My truck was in the exact same condition as I gave it to them, clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Excellent ,wait didn’t take appointment…explain everything…Very careful and thorough…Made sure that I was safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Mark was a fantastic service consultant - very helpful, professional, and kind. I would recommend Executive Chevrolet to anyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Service advisor was knowledgeable and very helpful about my vehicle’s maintenance and warranty coverage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Good communication with regards to status of vehicle. Discussed options regard to parts. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Everything went well. I brought my truck in for scheduled maintenance and the shop had it completed at the time they had said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Mark was very friendly/ helped me understand the point system better and ordered an accessory to be installed on my car- very nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Quick and concise oil change and tire rotation. Taking my headliner issue in my 2022 Colorado to corporate to fix the issue for good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Obed Livio and Bill Nolette where great to work with I thought they were very knowledgeable and and very personable and were very interested in my wants and I felt very comfortable with them This is my 3rd truck from the dealership and will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Always very professional, knowledgeable, flexible and accommodating. For this repair I provided my own parts and the service team was able to install them promptly and professionally. Great job team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

John Jackson the salesperson was excellent and knew exactly how the suburban we purchased would operate and showed us everything, he was very kind and polite, Bill in the financial part was excellent too..... good job Executive Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

they solved my problem. happy to have my car back. It was under warranty, so I didn't have to pay

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Though I wasn’t in the market for a new vehicle, Mark Oliveri in service was helpful in relaying the pros and cons between revisiting my 2015 Equinox versus buying a new or used vehicle. Everyone on the team that handled my transaction (Cerra Terrill-Rodriquez (Product Speacialist), Shaun Woodward (General Manager), and Bill Nolette (Business Manager) were patient, knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great communication and customer service. Job was done correctly and on time and I was back on road without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

Friendly staff , and service was excellent 😌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Scheduling was easy, on time with start and end of service. Very professional and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I actually had a bent wheel repaired at The Wheel Shop, which is a member of the Executive Auto Group. Great service performed by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

My service was completed on time and met my satisfaction. The service advisor (Mark Valerio) was very professional and explained everything to me so that I fully understood what is going on with my car. He also laid out a plan to address the issue if I so choose. I will definitely bring my car back to this service center again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was wonderful. The service was very good. The service manager, Mark, was very knowledgeable, polite, and kept me very informed every step of the way. My only issue was that I had to wait five days to get my car serviced.. my car was inoperable, and therefore I was with no means of transportation for the five days. Otherwise I would’ve given this a full six rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Fast and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The dealership was quick and easy. we walked around 12 and drove away in a new car by 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I was very happy with the service the car is running well I was very happy with The mechanic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Max in service is fantastic! Friendly conscientious and knowledgeable! They make sure everything is correct the first time and really pay attention to details!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The customer service man was extremely helpful and polite when getting me registered and completing the services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Reliable service, pleasant representatives, comfortable waiting area. I am confident in trusting them to keep my car in safe operating condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Cerra was great, very knowledgeable and friendly. Obed has assisted us in the past in buying or leasing aeveral vehicles and is always wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

The wait time was very short the staff were very polite, courteous, and friendly. Depending on the make of car friends of mine have because Executive has dealerships for practically every make of car under the sun I definitely would and send them to their service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Service representative was knowledgeable about my vehicles and what needs to be serviced. The rep was not pushy or made me feel uncomfortable about service recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Max did a great job with getting things done once he had the parts. Enjoy your day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Max at Executive Chevrolet was quick, sharp and personable in tending to me and my truck’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Max was really knowledgeable, helpful and did me a kindness and fixed my tailgate on top of the scheduled task I was originally there for. Thank you, and in the future looking at purchasing a new ride. Again thanks Max.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Pleasant employees and managers that try to resolve the issue with the vehicle, some employees seems very knowledgeable when it comes to caring for resolving the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Livio and Jill were fantastic. I had a not so pleasant experience with another individual and they took care of it. In the end I’m now the proud owner of a 2020 Executive Chevrolet RST. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Professional, friendly, reasonably priced service! Everyone with whom I interact is a pro and seems dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Service is always on time. Max calls as needed with all information necessary which includes services prices pick up times, etc. this is one Chevy dealership that I have always continue to use primarily because of their service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

Good environment, on time job ,very friendly people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

The service was excellent and the everyone was very friendly and willing to help me. I will continue to bring my Malibu there for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Technician that helped me was extremely helpful and listened to all my information. I was very satisfied with his customer sensitivity

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Experience was very good Disappointed and not being able to fix backseat That keeps coming off Velcro not sticky

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

The service team did a great job and resolved the truck issue seamlessly. Pleased with the effort the team put in to make sure they were able to get the truck back to us quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Had a appointment for a oil change and some recalls on my 2020 C8 Corvette at 8am in the morning. I have never driven my Corvette in the rain or wet roads. Well it rained that morning. I called the Service department and spoke with Mark Valerio a Service Advisor and he understood my problem and said bring the car in at anytime. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable of the C8 Corvette.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Working with John and Jill was a delight!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

employees in service department very friendly and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Very friendly atmosphere and honest workers would recommend your dealer ship and the service department. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

The whole staff was amazing to work with. Everything I could have asked for in a vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Great and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

A very hard-working team attempt always to go out there way to help there customers and employees! A pleasure working with a team who focus is to help others. If you need your car serviced and great customer service, this is the place for you. Thank you to everyone who makes each other feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Livio Reis was wonderful. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Executive Chevrolet provides a high level of service and most importantly integrity. I’ve always been impressed by their quality of work and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Very pleased with the service department for keeping me informed of my service and going over safety inspection and all of this on the promised time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Cerra and Obed were great, they very knowledgeable and patient with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Excellent, quick service. Friendly and efficient. Glad to see women other staff. A positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Mark was polite and helpful got everything done on time I will be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

An excellent service, despite not achieving the initial goal of purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

This most recent visit made up for a previous disappointment. It was the service I have been used to receiving! With a nice surprise as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

My first experience at Executive Chevrolet was a very positive experience made possible by their Service Executive who seemed to care about providing customer service followed by a technician who serviced my car professionally and knew what he was doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

They did good job and explained my car in good shape and check update if any other problems 👍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

Easy to deal with and schedule service

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

They understood our needs 100% and were very pleasant to work with. Left amazingly happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Just looking

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Quick to schedule me in, repair the problem and get my truck back to me. Very courteous, professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Very clean, efficient use of space, including waiting area. Both service reps fully engaged in providing customer service, information, updates. Primary rep this trip was MAX: cheerful, customer oriented. Kudos also to service manager.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

fast honest service performs only work that is needed and requested

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Staff are Very helpful. Always an easy experience, staff keep up to date with issue at hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Their team was very responsive to us, with timely calls and follow up. They did their best to work with us . They did a good and thorough job with our truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Professional, courteous, attentive helpful, accommodating experience was as painless as possible. I'd recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

quick and easy. very efficent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Excellent customer service. Good communication with the service writer and the service manager. Excellent work done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Awesome service coordinator and technicians! They took great care of my Vette while it was there for routine maintenance. Kevin, Mark and the rest of the team are awesome 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Quick to resolve all issues. Have always had great service at this dealership. They touch base throughout the day when the car is being serviced and always follow up after to make sure everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful, patient, understanding and friendly. They totally catered to my needs especially John Jackson and Geno Humphries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Service was great! Wait time was long! Waited about 1 hour 45 minutes for oil change. This is much longer than other dealerships. Otherwise, the rep was knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This dealership really came through for me and my wife when we ran into car trouble in CT while traveling from NJ to MA. What a great group of service professionals...they had us back on the road in no time. Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

On time, took my truck right , no pressure, fair price with coupon. Bought many vehicles from Valenti over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Will recommend and go back to Executive Chevrolet. Kevin, Max and Mark are great at their job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

They are phenomenal! They work very well with customers. It’s always a 10/10 for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Everybody was really helpful and nice service was done fast and efficient and the job came out excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Very on point and informative…pleasant staff . will definitely purchase again…clean atmosphere ..prompt service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Always a pleasure to have our vehicles serviced at Executive Chevrolet. They take very good care of us.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Well my experience was excellent understanding everything because the professionalism of the sales team. THANKS AGAIN

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Jill should be part of ever dealership. We had no problems at all but if we did I have no question she would help us. John Jackson was very easy to deal with. We traveled 1.5 hours here and would do it again !

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Great experience working with Mark & Max in Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Executive Chevrolet is the best dealership that I have been to. Everyone is always very professional, courteous and friendly. Also very informative about explaining what you need to have done for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Salesman John Jackson was excellent and very funny. Finance guy Geno Humphries was very informative. Excellent customer service. And, I'd like to thank Scott Orsini, who helped steering me to the correct people to handle my transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I brought my 2018 Chevy spark in for a transmission leaks under warranty. They finished the job sooner than expected and we’re awesome to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

This place displays excellent customer service. Me and my wife have purchased both of our vehicles from here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

great service and very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Max and Kevin are great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Pleasant, professional staff both on sales and service.


Leave Us A Review