Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

My service advisor was awesome, he answered all of my questions and was very friendly. All of the workers for this dealership are the best. 🙂 They did such a good job even just for doing a simple oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Service and staff very knowledgeable helpful and very pleasant to work with thank you very much 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Everyone was very helpful! I was greeted by Mark the Service Advisor and Kevin Galante the Service Manager! The service on my Silverado was quick and easy!! A Huge thank you to the Executive Chevy team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

They stayed in communication with me every step of the way and worked hard to have a satisfying conclusion to any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very friendly and prompt service. I would certainly use them again for any automotive repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Monday was my first time having any service done at your dealership. All the employees were very kind and nice and I was very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very happy with the way they looked over my car and called to tell me what was wrong and then sent me a video showing me the issue. No doubt there was a problem. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Max had full open communication with me throughout the process, which was very reassuring that my car was in good hands. He took in my concerns with care and respect which I am utterly greatful for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Excellent service and great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. I bring my Duramax to only them for service and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Max who helped me at the service desk was great. Very knowledgeable and kept me up to date with everything. I didn’t have to question what was being done as he answered all questions. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The workers were very nice and willing to help. They were very knowledgeable and provide great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I did have to wait a while for my Tahoe. However Sean is amazing and never skipped a beat on letting me know everything that was going on every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Mark, Max and the entire crew at Executive Chevrolet in Wallingford, CT work very hard every day to help people like me to keep my Camaro serviced and on track. Mark and Max is always a pleasure to deal with. Mark and Max always go above and beyond to keep me happy and I appreciate their kind hearts. The Supervisor Kevin is always kind and he always says hello. Always willing to lend a helping hand to his employees. The dealership is always clean and the service department is fast and courteous. They stock for free coffee, hot coco and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

They were quick to schedule my service, the car came out great. It cost a little more than expected, but I’m very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

My transmission failed, and I needed a replacement. My warranty company failed me, but Executive Chevy came to the rescue. Service Advisor Mark Valerio worked diligently with the warranty company and kept me informed of the status of my repair. He is a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Best place to get a car or service your vehicle. Friendly and informative staff. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

They were very helpful in helping us find the right vehicle at a price we could afford. Everything was explained to us clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The service team have been extraordinarily helpful in resolving warranties repairs on my 2023 Colorado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I was quickly attended to and the work completed quickly. They kept in informed throughout their work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Quick service while I waited. Advised me of everything they were going to do with the vehicle. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very in touch great communication. They would update me once a week. Gave me a rental all around great guys max was the best I’ve dealt with from any Chevy dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

The service department is awesome. Marc and Max go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied with the service work that’s getting performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

The best and friendliest service I have received in a very long time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Second time working directly with John. Always a pleasure. First time working with with Mary. She is very efficient and very nice to work with as well

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2024

Totally professional and timely fashion! Only place I would go to! Thanks Executive Chevrolet!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Very pleased with service performed.Everyone is easy to deal with.. My service representative Max Pieper is who I rely on to get the job done and get me the best prices possible. I also have had Mark Valero as well. I highly recommend Executive Chevrolet in Wallingford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Great service as usual. Max always communicates everything along the way which makes my visits easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Max is as professional as they come. He listens to your concerns and addresses them with the service team. He communicates any follow up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

He got my car in quickly and was very informative about what the car would need next time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

It was great, very friendly and nice and quick

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Friendly and very efficient service , service writer was spot on with his estimated time and very pleased with everything

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Excellent care and fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. They take good care of our cars. we are loyal customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Perfect no waiting and good descriptions of services needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Service desk was quick to help and kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

They did a good job on looking over my vehicle. When I gave them complaints on the minor issues what my truck was having.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

John is a great sales rep. I will buy vehicles from him as long as I live in CT.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Everything went fine very smooth car servicing no problems at all . Everything went fine and I look forward to doing business with executive again I'm actually looking around for an older SS right now I have a 216 LT1 and I really enjoyed the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The service is wonderful staff is very friendly appointments are very easy to set up I have two Chevy dealers closer to me and i still choose Executive Chevy as my primary dealership for service I definitely recommend to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

They were highly recommended and lived up to the reputation. I am very pleased with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Mark did an amazing job providing updates to me everyday throughout my truck service process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Mark Valerio was professional, knowledgeable and helpful in providing service for my car. Dealing with him was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Mark was incredibly helpful and very thorough. He was very informative and gave helpful information and insight on the work my vehicle needed and how to best space that out, while taking care of the immediate needs and creating a plan for future visits. I would trust him with all of my vehicles and recommend seeing Mark if you want superior customer service! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Always a great experience at Executive! Staff is very helpful. Service completed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Executive is a great dealership always a great experience as far as customer service goes Mark in the service department is awesome he go's above and beyond to help from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I have been coming to this dealership for years. The service team has played a sting roll in why I have been loyal for many years. The maintenance visit went well which has come to be expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great service and very helpful review of new car packages. Look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with them in my new truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Good, knowledgeble salesforce.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very quick and easy process with my car, Max was very specific and gave me all the details and answered all the questions i had in a respectful and timely matter! 100 percent recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great service - fast and reliable. Highly recommend for any service needs. Plan to return for future oil changes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

They were pleasant fairly quick with the service addressed all my issues was satisfied with the work they performed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Max was great!! Very helpful, helped with coupons, and helped me spread out the services. It was too much to do everything all at once.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Mark Valerio was great to work with. He was very reasonable and upfront. I am very happy to have chosen this dealership out of the many Chevrolet dealers around here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Courteous, efficient, and technically competent service team, with timely completion of work, and automobile was spotless upon return. Excellent overall experience. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

We had great service. From the beginning just finding out numbers to the very end when the deal was signed, everyone was informative and professional. They made the car buying experience easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

John was very easy to work with. He was helpful and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Service was quick. Customer service was polite. Loved the tech’s video of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I always get excellent service at the dealership. Max and Mark provide excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

My most recent experience was as always… Staff is pleasant and helpful, and they make me feel safe driving my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

On balance I found that although the service was good, I felt cost of service to high compared to other service providers. I appreciated fact that I was able to work with Kevin on that .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Courteous! My experience with Executive Chevrolet is always a pleasant one, sales, service and general information!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Kristin Hottin was very helpful, efficient, and professional. She made the experience very easy and answered every question we had right away. Wouldn’t think twice about coming back to buy from her again!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the service and attention they gave us. (Original) Muy sastifecho con el servicio y atención q nos brindaron

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Exceptional Service by Salesman Carlos Santiago and Sales Manager Brandi Waitt I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Chevy Silverado 1500 Custom 2024 from Carlos Santiago, with the invaluable assistance of Sales Manager Brandi Waitt, and I couldn’t be more impressed with their professionalism and dedication throughout the entire process. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Carlos and Brandi greeted me with warmth and a genuine desire to help. Carlos patiently listened to my needs and preferences, guiding me through the various options available and ultimately helping me find the perfect truck that suited my requirements. Carlos , with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Easy to make appointment and schedule service. Performed service as expected and for quoted price. Good communication and timely service schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Hi Service was great . Great experience will come back Max was very helpful fast and friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Thank you Fast and friendly John and Sean are great service department was very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Reminder text the week prior. This was great because I forgot. Easy in easy out. Friendly. Clean. Almost overly clean because I could smell cleaning solution. Thankfully I'm not allergic to what was used.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Fast and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Interaction was great and informative. She actually knew how to have a conversation and if she didn't know an answer she made sure to ask or find the correct information instead of saying anything. Throughout the hours that I was being taken care of she never gave an attitude to the copious amount of questions and didn't try to shove a truck down my throat as if I had to purchase on the spot. Better experience than all other brand vehicle dealers visited in Wallingford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Professional and fast They were very helpful and thorough and had me back on the road quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

The best car buying experience I've ever had . My sales person Charlotte was phenomenal and her attention to detail was much appreciated. All the staff was great 10 out of 10 would recommend Executive Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. I know ill be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Always professional, never a problem to work with. Great service. Will always bring my vehicles to be serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Absolutely Top Shelf. Service Dept. Manager, along w/ Service writers Max & Mark, are simply the best. Don't know the techs, but the quality of their work is tops. 2010 Caddy SRX w/126k miles has never run better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Awesome I believe it has the best service department starting with the service writers who are all ways willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Dropped off my truck at 8 am for a 1230 appointment..oil change and tire rotation..it was ready when I got there at 1..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Service was receptive and responsive Mark was thorough in explaining what the diagnosis was and what steps may be needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Service was completed quickly and in time promised. Overall an amazing experience. I wouldn’t take my truck anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I called about an issue that I was having with my impala, Max told me when my appointment would be and if it was convenient which it was. Max kept me updated on the repair progress and was upfront about the cost out the door. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

We met Cerra about a month ago to talk about trading our jeep lease in early. She worked with us easily and she definitely helped us get into the equinox. She took her time with us as we were deciding. She was straightforward and honest through the whole process. We highly recommend her. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

the greatest service department everrrrr they know what they are doing and are VERY transparent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Excellent customer service and communication. Full transparency for services rendered and accurate pricing. Fast and efficient completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very easy to get appointment online. Great communication from max about service, and price was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Took care of my dent in little to no time. Glad to have gotten it taken care of with the busy schedule of the dealer and work life

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Our experience was amazing and Carlos S. was super helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Very happy with Executive's service team. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Mark was fantastic, responsive, friendly, proactive, and polite. He turns a car repair into a great experience. Thanks, Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

His immediate response to our problem was reassuring And he fixed our vehicle super fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I've been in the business for over 40 years. Experience was quick and easy and now I'm for confrontational.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review