Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Very easy online scheduling. Dropping off was a breeze. Person at desk was very efficient, professional, and friendly. Car was done in less time than estimated. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great sales experience; low pressure and great communication. Fair negotiations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Jill Shepard and John Jackson are second to none regarding customer service. My wife and I were in the market to purchase a new Tahoe, and from the moment we met Jill and John, we knew we were at the right place. It indeed was a turn-key experience, from the exceptional communication to spending a few hours going over all the bells and whistles of the vehicle to the multiple test drivers. Not once did we feel pressured, and they always greeted us with a smile. Additionally, I have to mention their service department. They are always willing to answer ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Staff was friendly and waiting area was nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I went in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. The service adviser was informative about my make of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Had a horrible experience at Hamden Chevy. Came here and immediately was welcomed, writer was honest with observations and quickly had my issue remedied. Because of that I will return, honesty in car service is a huge deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Keith Filleul was very knowledgeable, personable, and welcoming as soon as I walked into the dealership. He was able to explain everything concisely and made me feel comfortable purchasing my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

They performed the service and noticed the defrost light was out. That had the part in stock and replaced it. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I have always had a great experience with Executive Chevrolet. Communication is great when keeping me informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Went in for my first oil change, service reps were very friendly and professional. The first oil change and inspection is free with the purchase of the vehicle, it’s also suppose to include free tire rotation and the rep told me if I wanted a tire rotation it would $20+ Not sure of the disconnect there. Hope they honor it at a later date!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Service Dept is great. They greet you with a smile and keep you informed on your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Came in for an oil change and inspection. As always, it was a pleasant and timely experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

John Jackson was very nice. The dealer held the car until I could get down there to drive it as it was then only one on the lot and the only one within over 200 miles with the features I wanted. I financed for 0% interest which was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Team over at the dealership were great to work with. Never felt that they were pushing a sale. Did a great job at coming up with a deal that worked for me and my family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

My Horn on my truck had a dead spot , parts are on order , glad they found the issue and are repairing it. Look forward to getting a call to finish the repair. Very pleasant staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Went in because my check engine light came on. They diagnosed and fixed. Friendly service and problem resolved. Also was covered under warranty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Had a broken door handle and my truck was just out of warranty. Kevin had a look and arranged for the part and repair to happen free of charge. And even though it took a couple of weeks to get the part, the work was done quickly and everything is back the way it should be. Also, the service personnel are always polite, straightforward and professional. Overall it was a good experience and I won’t hesitate to bring my vehicle back to Executive for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Good people, they know the car and what to look for to prevent future problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Excellent service, the worker are pleasant and very helpful. I appreciate there attentive tovtge customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

They got the work done quicker than expected and were helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Went in for a oil change and tire rotation. Everything was handled perfectly. Professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very pleased with the new service team. We have a very large fleet and our needs have been met so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Salesman was great, financing department even better.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Courteous, professional, reliable service department. Would not bring my Equinox anywhere else for service and would purchase vehicle from Executive Chevy in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Friendly, courteous & Helpful ! Answering all my questions. Service Department A returning customer pleased with the end results

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Excellent and Friendly service. Mark take care of everything what I asked. So pleased and am satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Randy Simpson was my sales rep and he was nothing short of amazing. Understanding, knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking at, and he took his time! I am nothing short of impressed with him and Executive Chevy of Wallingford. I will continue to recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. A great way to start 2022!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Everyone was professional, there was no pressure at all everyone was personable and no one pushed us or tried to haggle, they were accommodating and the sales rep was phenomenal 24 hours

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I took my vehicle here for a warranty from SafeLite. The staff were amazing. My consultant spoke with SafeLite directly to warranty all that was damaged from the poor instal of my windshield. Highly recommend this repair shop for your needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Jill and Jim worked very hard to find the perfect car for me. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

I am very satisfied with the amount of help we were given.100% recommend. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Fast, knowledgeable, service people. I was pleased that when I got called they had answers for my questions or got back to me quickly when they got the answer. Always a pleasure to use Executive service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

The service department fixed my truck when McDermott couldn’t

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

The staff was welcoming and friendly. They work with the customers to find them the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I made an appointment for regular service oil change and also to purchase a set of tires as I am readying myself for a permanent move to Florida and thought I might be in need of some. Mark was my service advisor and he was personable, knowledgeable and rather than jump at a quick sale of tires he let me know I had considerable more life on my present tires and I could wait until I was established down in Florida in the spring or summer. I appreciated his candor especially since I would be leaving the state and would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. Great communication. Quality, thorough and timely work. Very professional staff and service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

The gentleman who waited on me was so very friendly very good service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Mark my visit with professionalism and candor. I understood what was going on and why, was very pleased with my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Scheduled Service was done on time. Service and staff excellent and professional. Car completed within estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Michael Waite is the best mechanic at Executive Chevrolet. He gets the job done the first time around and it’s such a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Great Personal Service, got my truck in and took great care of the issue correctly and quickly! Glad I chose Executive Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I’ve always received excellent and friendly service every time. I will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Service Advisors Discuss The Current And Future Service Recommendations, To Allow You The Time And Budget Planning So There Is Never A Surprise. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Easy to set up appointment through the app and the staff was courteous, quick and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Wonderful service with a staff that is well knowledgeable about the product that they service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

They were very courteous we try to get my Chevy points for the discount but weren’t able to that was a little bit disappointing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I went there and they fixed my problem while I waited, he came out and let me know what wrong and how much it was would cost to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

As always an excellent service. The service team are exceptional and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Executive Chevrolet set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Jim Gallagher was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. The Business Manager Geno Humphries worked hard to get me the best finance rate. Jill Shepard the General Sales Manager along with Geno, and Jim made buying a vehicle at Executive Chevrolet a pleasant experiance. Highly recommend! Bill Schaneen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great, friendly, knowledgeable. Professional. We’ve been a customer for several years and will continue. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I am ordering 2022 suburban. Sales Livio and General Manager Shaun are very helpful. got me out of there in exactly 2 hours. Easily the most pleasant experience I have ever had in a car dealership. Will definitely come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I’m and out as expected. I enjoyed my oil change

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great service nice people beautiful facilities clean all my issues were addressed perfectly no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Everyone and everything was perfect, repairs done correctly and vehicle was returned in condition I left it, a lot of dealers that is impossible, only thing they need to find a shuttle person, if you have to leave you are pretty much responsible for to and back ride. No one wants to work so can’t really fault dealer for not having a designated shuttle. I highly recommend them for your service, and sales when vehicles start coming back. I’ll be back for all my service for truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Brought my car in for a battery, oil change & a "mystery" noise in the infotainment console, which the mechanic was (amazingly) able to find. New engine filter too - all in one day with no appointment. Car was dropped off previous night after it was jump started. Happy to have it back home! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

As soon as I walked in I was greeted, a sincere, not the fake one. Everyone passed that work there was happy and talked. Max, the service guy at desk extremely helpful and nice. Great place for service, this is one of best Chevy dealerships I been to, been to a few. Even the mechanics were nice when I’d see them. Rare. Comfy waiting room if they will bring you home. May be a wait cause they short on employees I think(ride home wait). I’m not going anywhere else while I live in New Haven.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Good service. Just needs to return calls in a timely manner, or actually be able to answer phone. Felt in dark.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

We found the car online, and appreciate the dealership working with us from out of state. Also thankful for the runner to make the trabsaction happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Very happy with the service. Would definitely go back and use them Again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Everyone at the dealership is polite,knowledgeable.I’ve bought vechicles three times in the past and will in the future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Courteous. Explained issues. Accurate quote. Got me in and out in a timely manner A pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I have received very good service on my vehicles in past few weeks. Disappointed that you do not provide loaners or even rides home while vehicle is being serviced. Big inconvenience for customer. Also I believe your cost of service is too high and not competetive when that option is available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Excellent service as always. Everyone is so happy to help you when ever you stop by

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

The dealer have a professional guys and excellent customer service care and also a lot of coupons.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

The Service Department @ Executive Chevrolet in Wallingford, is great do to business with. Updates along the way are sent by way of texting or calling, to keep one informed of the progress, so there are no surprises at pick up time. Very Happy with the service .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Service people knowledeable and coutreous! Work on car was satisfactory. Overall good service and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

The service that I received was great! Mark was able to get me quick turnaround with my vehicle. Greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Customer service was accommodating. The gentleman who helped me was informative and helped me with certain things I needed for the vehicle to be done and things I could wait on very helpful but not pushy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Outstanding service, friendly and prompt service as always. Vehicle service was quoted and completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

staff nice and courteous. work always done to my satisfaction. prices for services are expensive but i assume it's the same for all dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Always so friendly and pretty quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Everyone is so friendly. I always feel welcome and place is very clean. Truck service is top notch 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. John Jackson is awesome. Couldn't be happier with new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The service itself was good. However, After the service was completer, noone notified me. I was sitting in the show room and I was my SUV was parked near the door. The service writer walked past me, but didnt say anything. I had to ask if the vehicle was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Kept me in the loop waiting for parts I'm very pleased with my service. Aces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Taking your car in for any repair is never a great joy. Kindness friendliness honesty always takes the edge off of those feelings Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

As expensive as this last visit was, I am always treated fairly and Mark and the service department always go out of their way for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

This was the first time I visited this dealership. Friendly service and clean place , but I was charged $200 for an oil change $100 more than What I agreed to. I didn’t appreciate the service department depriving me, during the decision making process. Consulting a customer isn’t important I now realize.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Quiet and professional and fast. Especially when you wait for your car in the lobby. Very clean as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

John Jackson honest salemans and very transparent with the entire process. Great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Friendly. Easy to deal with. I got a good deal on a new Corvette, but had problems with my salesman, who no longer works there. They didn't seem care if I took delivery of the Vette seeing they would have made more if I backed out by the time the car arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Shaun Wooward and Livio Reis made my purchasing experience enjoyable. Both are top notch and know how to make a customer feel at home and comfortable within the dealership. Both are extremely knowledgeable and were able to answer any question posed to them about the new Tahoe I was purchasing. Based on my experience I will continue to recommend Executive Chevrolet to family and friends and I will definitely be a returning customer. Shaun and Livio are assets to the organization! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Best customer service in da game. I bought my car there in 2017, they have changed my oil and done all my service work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Todo muy bien!!! Muy profesionales Solucionaron el problema sin problema Definitivamente los recomiendo mucho Muchas Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

My appointment was handled with the utmost professionalism and efficiency starting with Kevin the service manager and finishing with Max the service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

9 a.m. appointment for oil change and tire rotation. In and out in approximately 1 hrs. Great people..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

First time visiting the service department. Nice and clean. Staff was great. I will definitely visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The manager Kevin, show a sincere concern for his customers treats people with respect. He is truly an example!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

very fast and reliable service! Also supper convenient for me to drop off my vehicle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review